5. Time Alert is a feature that allows you to control the amount of time spent in an active gaming session on our platform by setting a timer. After activating the time alert, you will receive a reminder about the end of the time which you have chosen. The Time Alert tab will display the selected alarm time after activating the time alert. You can delete or change the Time Alert reminder time every 30 minutes. You can choose the Time Alert reminder time: 15 min, 30 min, 45 min, 1 hour, 2 hours, or 3 hours.